About

Preservation Alliance for Greater Philadelphia

1616 Walnut Street, Suite 1620
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-546-1146
215-546-1180 (fax)

John Andrew Gallery
Executive Director
john@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x1

Patrick Hauck
Director of Neighborhood Preservation Program
patrick@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x4

Melissa Jest
Neighborhood Preservation Program Coordinator
melissa@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x6

Holly Keefe
Director of Membership Development

holly@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x3

Benjamin Leech
Advocacy Director

ben@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x5

Amy E. McCollum
Vital Neighborhoods Interim Project Director

amy@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x8


Kristin Hagar
Fels Fund Intern

kristin@preservationalliance.com

Advertisements